Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 DVD Box Set


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Product Information of Drop Dead Diva Season 6 DVD Box Set

    Actors: Brooke Elliott, Margaret Cho, Jackson Hurst, Kate Levering, April Bowlby
    Format: NTSC
    Language: English
    Region: All Regions
    Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
    Number of discs: 5
    Rated: NR (Not Rated)
    Studio: SPE
    DVD Release Date: June 3, 2014

    Summary of Drop Dead Diva Season 6 DVD Box Set

    Jane represents a lunch lady claiming the school board is refusing to feed poor children. When Jane takes the case to the press, it turns out that her client is actually a wanted war protestor living under a new identity and Jane has to defend her. Owen's wayward brother Charlie (Colin Egglesfield) drops by the office, claiming he was robbed at a strip club but the club is suing him for defamation after he complained on a website. Owen reluctantly helps, but learns there is more to the case than it seems. Stacy goes on a date with Charlie before realizing he's Owen's brother. Jane finally comes clean to tell Grayson she is really Deb.

    Drop Dead Diva Season 6 DVD Box Set
    A new attorney named Belinda is hired to take the place of Kim while she's on materinity leave. She and Grayson work together to represent a couple who suffered through a horrible sea cruise on a ship adrift for a week without power. The tables are turned when the couple is accused of piracy after admitting to stealing from the ship's food locker. While defending a man serving time for setting a fire that killed a store owner's wife, Jane clashes with the case's original judge: Owen. Grayson tells Jane he is ready to date her as herself, stating that as far as he's concerned, Deb is dead.